Contact Us

Have questions? Interested in joining?

Send us an email at

Find us on social media!

FB       Big Twitterlinkedin icon


You can also contact any one of our executive board members, or our faculty advisor, Dave Groobert –


Beth Wood Chapter 2017-2018 Executive Officers 

President – Caitlin Blackford

Vice President – Carrie Latimer

Director of Membership – Kelsey Harding

Directors of Communications – Katie Chrisco & Bryn Eudy |

Directors of Programming & Professional Development – Macy Kestle, Elyse Appelblatt and Anna Quigley | |

Director of Alumni Engagement – Allie Hitchcock

Secretary/Treasurer – Alyssa Lancaster

Historians – Sydney Heile & Grace Stryker |

Director of National Public Relations – Taryn McCarthy



One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Hi guys,

    A friend of mine is in this organization at Butler. He’s told me a little bit about some of the projects and such you’re involved with. I’m a New Media undergrad and have never heard of PRSSA, however, I work and plan to continue working and the PR and Advertising industry. How do I become a part of PRSSA?

    Thanks, John Weiss

Comments are closed.