New Executive Board Members

Congratulations to the new Beth Wood Chapter of PRSSA 2013-2014 executive board!
President: Christine Spasoff
Vice President: Maggie Stephens
Secretary/Treasurer: Kassandra Chronis
Director of Publicity: Kaylee Stubblefield
Director of Membership: Eliza Williams
Director of Communications: Cassandra Ehrhart
Directors of Programming: Becca DuPont and Tori Lawhorn
Director of Alumni Relations: MaryClaire Cieply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s