Note from the Webmaster

Hello everyone!

I am very excited about launching this blog. I am aware that there are a lot of things that still can (and will) be implemented here. I also created a Web site for our chapter, that hopefully by the end of this week will be up – I will let you all know.

Members, we really want to your participation! We appreciate all the work you’ve been doing for our chapter this semester and would love to publish your work here. I really want to publish your views and opinions on our chapter. Feel free to send me your articles, photographs and suggestions.

Again – I am very happy about this blog. I will be continuously working in improving both the blog and the Web site to better inform, assist and recognize IU PRSSA members.

Please, don’t hesitate in sending me your input and your articles on our events.

Best,

Ana Livia Coelho

Leave a Reply

